Department Heads

Damon D. Dash - General Manager

ddash@thewavetransit.com

Dylan Rauth - Assistant General Manager

drauth@thewavetransit.com

Bruce Rockstad - Director of Human Resources

brockstad@thewavetransit.com

Cheryl Holifield - Director of Finance & Administration

cholifield@thewavetransit.com

Gerald Alfred - Manager of Planning & Capital Projects

galfred@thewavetransit.com

Jacklyn Davis - Director of Operations

jdavis@thewavetransit.com

Preston Johnson - Manager of Transportation

pjohnson@thewavetransit.com

Leonard Powell - Manager of Safety & Training

lpowell@thewavetransit.com

Vince McCarroll - Director of Maintenance

vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com

Lin Stilwell - Deputy Director of Maintenance

lstilwell@thewavetransit.com