About Us

Our Mission

The Mission of The Wave Transit Systems is to provide quality public transportation to the residents of the City of Mobile in a safe, reliable and cost effective manner.

 

Customer Information Center (Route, Schedule Information and Assistance)

Phone: 251-344-6600       Fax: 251-344-9395

Monday through Friday:   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Lost and Found/Graffiti Report

251-344-6600

Monday through Friday:   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Mobility Assistance Program (Eligibility, Applications & MAP Information)

251-338-0099

Monday through Friday:   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


General Comments, Questions or Concerns

comments@thewavetransit.com


GM&O Transportation Center

110 Beauregard Street
Suite 104
Mobile, AL 36602


Administration, Maintenance & Operations Center

1224 West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609 


Department Heads

Damon Dash

General Manager

ddash@thewavetransit.com

Dylan Rauth
Management Associate
drauth@thewavetransit.com

Bruce Rockstad

Director Of Human Resources

brockstad@thewavetransit.com

Cheryl Holifield
Director Of Finance & Administration
cholifield@thewavetranist.com

Gerald Alfred

Manager Of Planning & Capital Projects

galfred@thewavetransit.com

Jacklyn Davis

Director Of Operations

jdavis@thewavetransit.com

Preston Johnson

Manager Of Transportation

pjohnson@thewavetransit.com

Josh Harris

Manager of Safety And Training

jharris@thewavetransit.com

Vince McCarroll

Director Of Maintenance

vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com