Executive

Damon D. Dash - General Manager

ddash@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 259


Dylan Rauth - Assistant General Manager

drauth@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 260

Finance and Administration, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Procurement 

Cheryl Holifield - Director of Finance & Administration

cholifield@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 224


Jamon Mosley - Planner (Procurement & DBE)

jmosley@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 225


Human Resources, Payroll, Employment

Bruce Rockstad - Director of Human Resources  & EEO Officer

brockstad@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 229


Operations, Customer Service, Safety

Jacklyn Davis - Director of Operations

jdavis@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 240


Donald Seales - Manager of Safety & Training

dseales@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 227


Preston Johnson - Manager of Transportation

pjohnson@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 247


Maintenance, Building & grounds, bus stops

Vince McCarroll - Director of Maintenance

vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 236


Lin Stilwell - Deputy Director of Maintenance

lstilwell@thewavetransit.com - (251) 344 - 6600 ext. 239