About Us

Our Mission

The Mission of The Wave Transit Systems is to provide quality public transportation to the residents of the City of Mobile in a safe, reliable, and cost-effective manner.


Customer Information Center (Route, Schedule Information, and Assistance)

Phone: 251-344-6600       Fax: 251-344-9395

Monday through Friday:   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Lost and Found/Graffiti Report

251-344-6600

Monday through Friday:   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Mobility Assistance Program (Eligibility, Applications, & MAP Information)

251-338-0099

Monday through Friday:   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

MyWAVE

MyWAVEinfo@thewavetransit.com


General Comments, Questions, or Concerns

comments@thewavetransit.com


GM&O Transportation Center

110 Beauregard Street
Suite 104
Mobile, AL 36602


Administration, Maintenance & Operations Center

1224 West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609 


Department Heads

Damon D. Dash - General Manager

(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 259
ddash@thewavetransit.com

Dylan Rauth - Assistant General Manager

(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 260
drauth@thewavetransit.com

Bruce Rockstad - Director of Human Resources & EEO Officer


(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 229
brockstad@thewavetransit.com

Cheryl Holifield - Director of Finance & Administration


(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 224
cholifield@thewavetransit.com

Vince McCarroll - Director of Maintenance



(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 236
vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com

Jacklyn Davis - Director of Operations


(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 240
jdavis@thewavetransit.com