About Us

Our Mission

The Mission of The Wave Transit Systems is to provide quality public transportation to the residents of the City of Mobile in a safe, reliable, and cost-effective manner.


   Staff Contacts

Damon D. Dash - General Manager

(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 259
ddash@thewavetransit.com

Vacant - Management Associate / Assistant to General Manager

Bruce Rockstad - Director of Human Resources & EEO Officer

(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 229
brockstad@thewavetransit.com

Cheryl Holifield - Director of Finance & Administration

(251) 344 - 6600 ext. 224
cholifield@thewavetransit.com

Lin Stilwell – Superintendent of Maintenance

(251) 344-6600 ext. 236
lstilwell@thewavetransit.com

Jacklyn Davis - Director of Operations

(251) 344-6600 ext. 240
jdavis@thewavetransit.com

Jarvis Tunstall- Manager of Community Relations

(251) 344-6600 ext. 260
jtunstall@thewavetransit.com

Jamon Mosley - Manager of Planning & Capital Projects

(251) 344-6600 ext. 225
jmosley@thewavetransit.com